Gadsden County School District names Teacher of the Year

-A A +A
By The Staff

Gadsden County Schools Superintendent Reginald James surprised the 2009-10 Teacher of the Year, Latonya Rollinson, with a bouquet of flowers and balloons last week at her school, Havana Elementary. She is shown at left with her school’s principal, Hilda Jackson, and the superintendent. Rookie Teacher of the Year is Kesandra Harris, below left, who teaches at Stewart Street Elementary School. Rounding out this year’s best of the best is Gregory Williams, named School-related Employee of the Year. He is employed at Carter-Parramore Academy.

If you subscribe to the newspaper, you receive FREE access to all the exclusive content of the web site! Simply register to receive uninterrupted access to our award-winning and in-depth local online content!

Renew Current or Past Subscription / Register for Online Subscription

If you currently subscribe or have subscribed in the past to the Gadsden County Times, then simply find your account number on your mailing label and enter it below.

Click the question mark below to see where your account ID appears on your mailing label.

Newspaper Acct. ID:
Street Address:
(exactly as it appears on the label)

If you are a subscriber and you do not know your account ID or don't have a copy of your newspaper available that shows the information on the address label you can click continue below to search for your account.

New Subscription/30 Day Free Trial Account

If you are new to the award winning Gadsden County Times and wish to get a subscription or simply gain access to our online content then please enter your ZIP code below and continue to setup your account.

ZIP Code:

Create a limited access account.
Register to participate in community forums, post on the community calendar, blog etc. This registration does not give you full access to read our award winning content, etc.

Gadsden County Times | circulation@gadcotimes.com | 877-401-6408
112 E Washington Street, Quincy, FL 32351
Office Hours are 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m., Monday through Friday