.....Advertisement.....
.....Advertisement.....

Obituaries

  • Mr. Restee Smith

    Mr. Restee Smith, 54, of Tallahassee, FL, died on Tuesday, July 17, 2012, in Tallahassee, FL. Services are Saturday, July 28, 2012 at 11:00 am at James A. Shanks Middle School. Burial will be at Sunnyvale Cemetery. Visitation will be Friday, July 27, 2012 from 1-7 pm. Williams Funeral Home is in charge of the arrangements.

  • Ms. Rachel Elizabeth Howard

    Ms. Rachel Elizabeth Howard, 68 of Quincy, FL died on Friday, July 13, 2012, in Tallahassee, FL at Capital Regional Medical Center. Services are Saturday, July 21, 2012 at 11:00 am at Peace M.B. Church in Gretna, FL. Burial will be at Sunnyvale Cemetery in Quincy, FL. Visitation will be Friday, July 20, 2012 from 1-7 pm, at Williams Funeral Home. Williams Funeral Home is in charge of the arrangements.

  • Mrs. Glynis Graham

    Mrs. Glynis Graham, 48, of Quincy, FL, died on Tuesday, July 10, 2012 in Quincy, FL. Services was Saturday, July 14, 2012 at Mt. Zion P.B. Church at 11:00 am. Burial followed at Sunnyvale Cemetery.  A wake was Friday, Friday 13, 2012, from 6-8 pm. Williams Funeral Home was in charge of arrangements.

  • Evangelist Dorothy Mae Clark-House

  • Christopher Lemont Skipper

     

  • Sister Geraldine Holt Jackson

    Sister Geraldine Holt Jackson, passed away on July 7, 2012 in Quincy, Florida.  Services will be held 2 PM Saturday July 14, 2012 at Greater Tanner Chapel AME Church in Quincy, with burial in the Sunnyvale Cemetery. Bradwell Mortuary is in charge of the arrangements.  

  • Mr. L. C. Jackson

    Mr. L. C. Jackson, 70, of Quincy, FL., died on Sunday, July 8, 2012, in Tallahassee, FL. Services are Sunday, July 15, 2012 at 2:00 pm at Arnett Chapel A.M.E. Church. Burial to follow at Sunnyvale Cemetery. Visitation will be Saturday, July 14, 2012. Williams Funeral Home is in charge of arrangements.

  • Mr. Willie Franklin

    Mr. Willie Franklin was 99 years of age. He died on July 1, 2012 at Consulate Healthcare of Tallahassee. Funeral Services will be held on Saturday, July 14, 2012 at 10:00 am at New Jerusalem M.B. Church in Havana, Florida, with internment at Mt. Zion A.M.E. Church Cemetery. Betsey Funeral Home is in charge of all arrangements

  • Mrs. Sallie Mae Williams

    Mrs. Sallie Mae Williams, 86, of Quincy, Florida, died on Sunday, June 24, 2012, in Tallahassee, Florida. Services are Saturday, July 7, 2012 at St. Hebron A.M.E. Church at 11:00 a.m. Burial will be at the St. Hebron Cemetery. Visitation will be Friday, July 6, 2012 from 1-7 p.m. Williams Funeral Home is in charge of the arrangements.

  • Mr. Alex Blas

    Mr. Alex Blas, 24 of Tallahassee, FL died on Wednesday, June 20, 2012, in Tallahassee, FL. Services are Saturday, June 30, 2012 at 9:00 a.m. at St. Thomas Catholic Church. Burial will be at Hillcrest Cemetery. Visitation will be from 6 to 8 pm on Friday June 29,2012. Williams Funeral Home is in charge of the arrangements.